Some … Space

When today’s sun appeared at the east
I seemed gloomy
No, it wasn’t my brain or heart made it looked like it
It was
It really was

I kept having this beats
The nervous and anxious beats that I just couldn’t explain
Why,
Is it a sign or just me being ,,,,, something

This wasn’t the first time
My finger couldn’t point out what is happening
Something bad?
Something sad?
I felt the need to keep humans within arm length
Some distance

When the wind keeps whispering “go, go, go”
All the signs are inspiring the same thing “die, die, die”
Can I have another circuit of life?
If yes, I’ll erase this one

Leave a Reply

